[Released] Turbo Loader for Genesis 8 and 8.1 [Commercial]

Comments

• RiverSoft ArtRiverSoft Art Posts: 6,344

jbowler said:

RiverSoftArt said:

Sweet!  Thank you so much for sharing!

It's ok.  I'm a compulsive obsessive computer programmer; I debug.

LOL.  I can tell.  That attention to detail stands out laugh

• cuzabdulcuzabdul Posts: 2

I just started working with Turbo Loader.  I wanted to sort the products so I could see which ones had the highest morph count.  When I clicked on Count it sorted the Count alphabetically instead of numerically.  This made it so that the products with 9 morphs were all listed before the product with 882 morphs.  The product with 107 morphs was near the bottom of the list.  I hope this could be fixed in a future update.  Thanks.

cuzabdul said:

I just started working with Turbo Loader.  I wanted to sort the products so I could see which ones had the highest morph count.  When I clicked on Count it sorted the Count alphabetically instead of numerically.  This made it so that the products with 9 morphs were all listed before the product with 882 morphs.  The product with 107 morphs was near the bottom of the list.  I hope this could be fixed in a future update.  Thanks.

That is because DzListView considers everything strings.  I can fix that by padding all the counts with zeros (looks ugly but will work), e.g., 9 is 0009.

RiverSoftArt said:

jbowler said:

RiverSoftArt said:

If you bring up the script IDE pane, paste the below and click execute:

var relPath = '/data/DAZ 3D/Genesis 8/Female/Morphs/DAZ 3D/Head/PHMEyelashesCurl.dsf'
    var products = App.getAssetMgr().findProductsForFile(relPath);
    for (var i = 0; i < products.length; i++)
    print(products[i].title);

I thought you might be using that API...  I've been testing it and the other DzAssetMgr API since about the time I sent the query; the products API seems extremely unreliable.  I've got variable results from it on the same system at different times.