G8F Morph Creation Issues (ZBrush and GoZ). Please Help!

I'm new at content creation and I've run into a few issues trying to make a morph for G8F in ZBrush.  I didn't encounter any issues during the sculpting, but when I tried to use GoZ to put the morph back into daz studio, it doesn't allow the option of 'update an existing object,' which best I can figure, is the way the bridge between the two programs makes the morph, seeing as 'create a new object', the only option it is allowing, doesn't do anything but exactly what it says and create an object.  Since that failed, I tried exporting the changes directly from ZBrush as an object and making the morph via morph loader pro.   When I did that, I got an error message saying 'Warning: Geometry did not match, failed to create morph.'  So, I'm guessing that the problem was either with what I did when I initially sent G8F to ZBrush, or, one or more of the brushes I used created or deleted vertices.  When I sent G8F to ZBrush, I first deleted the seperate eyelash model that loads with G8F in Daz, but didn't do anything else before sending it.  Did I do something wrong there?  When doing the actual sculpting, the brushes I used were, in no particular order, FormSoft, Inflate, Move, Magnify and Smooth.  I may have also used Elastic, I can't quite recall.  Do any of these change vertice order?  If not, does anyone have any ideas for where else I might have gone wrong?  Thanks in advance!

Comments

• Anything you send over from DAZ Studio needs to be at base resolution, since that is what the morph will be created against. You can increase the subdivision in zBrush to work, but make sure you reduce it and delete the higher subdivision data from the morph (it may or may not cause problems) before sending it back.

• Richard HaseltineRichard Haseltine Posts: 99,449
    edited November 2017

So the Eyelash figure (and Eyebrow, if loaded) was gone and the Genesis 8 figure was in base resolution when you sent it to ZBrush?