NEED Custom Dynamic cloth

mailtophoomailtophoo Posts: 0
edited December 1969 in Product Suggestions

Hi Everybody.
I am new to 3d world and i want to order a special Dress for my movie. where can i order for this.
Please help me
Thank you.

Comments

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited May 2013

Moved to the Product Suggestions Forum, as it a request for, not an offer of, a freebie

Post edited by Chohole on
  • JimmyC_2009JimmyC_2009 Posts: 8,891
    edited December 1969

Hi Everybody.
    I am new to 3d world and i want to order a special Dress for my movie. where can i order for this.
    Please help me
    Thank you.

You would need to give a lot more information. What figure is it for? Is it for use in DAZ Studio or Poser, they are not the same thing at all? Dynamic clothing for DAZ Studio is made by Optitex and only works inside DAZ Studio using the DCC plugin.

A custom made dress may cost a lot of money, have you considered that?

• mailtophoomailtophoo Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

The Dress is For DAZ Studio. Michale. Ofcourse cost is ready. will you please specify how it may cost

• JimmyC_2009JimmyC_2009 Posts: 8,891
    edited December 1969

Do you mean 'Michael 4', and if so, he is of the male persuasion and I am wondering what kind of dress he would wear?

I cannot make it anyway, DAZ Studio Dynamic Clothing can only work with the Otptitex plugin, and has to be made specially.

Are you sure you need Dynamic Clothing?

edited December 1969

yes i am sure. any figure will work. Oh before that i have one question does this dress will work on ICLONE. If so i am ready

• murgatroyd314murgatroyd314 Posts: 1,507
    edited December 1969