Coming Soon... I Hope!: Patriotic Swimsuit & Bikini Shaders WIP [Commercial... (Sort Of)]

Denki GakaDenki Gaka Posts: 35
edited December 1969 in Daz PA Commercial Products

First off, I am not sure I can even post this since it is my first attempt at publishing anything and Daz has yet to acknowledge my submission, so if I am doing something wrong I won't take it personally if Richard throws this away. :red:

Anyhow, I dropped everything I was working on last Saturday and put in a superhuman effort to prepare this product in time for a Fourth of July release. I sent the submission in to Daz on Thursday and didn't hear back today, so I guess it will be Monday at the soonest now. Does anyone have any advice on how long it typically takes for Daz to comment on a product submission? I do realize one day isn't very long, but there is only a week before the Fourth and I was hoping.

I suppose my real purpose in posting this is simply that I hope to get some validation for what I have done after a week of 20 hour days and two sleepless nights. I think it turned out pretty well and I am proud of it. I guess I would just like to hear someone else agree that it looks salable.

I won't bore you with all the details. Suffice it to say that it has 60+ shaders featuring patriotic themed materials and to make it easy to use I included almost 300 outfit presets that work on the V4 Basic Wear and the M4 Basic Wear. It has 49 differnet "tank" style suits for the Genesis Supersuit. The part I am proudest of are the 42 presets for the V6 String Bikini, so that's what I'll show you here. If anyone would like to see some of the other stuff, let me know and I will post some more later.

So tell me what you think: Would this make it on the store?

V6_Miss_Patriot_Bikini_Showdown_1500x1000.png
1500 x 1000 - 3M
Bikini_Promo_Card.png
2000 x 1040 - 2M

Comments

• barbultbarbult Posts: 23,165
    edited December 1969