In search of Bvh / Fbx re-targeting workflow / utility for Carrara

DADA_universeDADA_universe Posts: 336
edited July 2014 in Carrara Discussion

I've been struggling with a similar problem to the one discussed at this Carrara forum thread

Together with several forum posts including this thread, I studied Joe Pingleton's findings from his experiments using Brekel for mocap.

and SciFi Funk's tutorials on bringing Carnegie Mellon Mocap into carrara.