Option to scale the DAZ Studio User Interface (UI)

Hi,

not long ago I got a new monitor with a better resolution (from Full HD to 4K). But that created a problem in DAZ Studio. Everything is now tiny. I'm still learning to use this program and I need to put my nose close to the screen to be able to read some of the menus without a magnifier when I'm searching for an option. In the content and smart content tab the thumbnails are not usable anymore. You are not able to distinguish one thumbnail from one another if they are alike. Scaling these would be good. I'm aware that there are some thumbnails that magnify if you hover over them but that takes time if - for example - you are searching for something that only differs in details like expressions. And not every product got something to zoom in. And to open every thumbnail image in a picture editor, scale it to a bigger size and save it again is a chore. I did it already even with my old monitor for my own creations because the thumbnail for a set is to small but then I'm not searching for something special in a product. I know I want that scene and need to decide which of a few subsets to include. 

Blender for example has something like that included : edit->preferences->interface-> resolution scale (Standard is 1.0 and you can go up in 0.01 steps)
That scales the complete UI of blender incl. fonts, thumbnails etc. In GIMP you'll find the options in the preferences -> User Interface. And GIMP gives you the options for thumbnails and UI.

I think that would be an option many would like to have, because if you are working on a PC monitor your eyes will not get better and squinting your eyes to be able to see menus and thumbnails is something that makes you tired. ATM an hour in DAZ Studio is max without my eyes starting to burn because of the tiny symbols. In GIMP I can do something for hours without problems.