ID's Giada for Victoria 4.2

RSand55RSand55 Posts: 158
edited December 1969 in Daz Studio Discussion

Hi Folks:
I'm new to 3D but not PC's.
I'm using the current release of DAZ3D V4.7 with Victoria 4.2 Pro Bundle installed.
I have bought Giada and another from Illusions but cannot for the life of me get this
properly installed.
The products at this site look spectacular but my 3D ignorance is apparent.
Does any of Giada's files (listed below) have to be converted to a DAZ format? If someone could show me the correct path to install
these files, it would be appreciated.
I did change the default installer path to My 3D Library but to no avail as within DAZ, I am able to find the folders
but not any content. If posting the files is forbidden in this forum, I apologize.
I'm finding Daz very addicting so if you could help, you indeed have my gratitude.
Thank you very much.
rsand

From Giada Text:

COMPLETE LIST OF FILES

MAT POSE FILES: Runtime\libraries\Pose\
..\!MAT-Giada IDV4\
!!Textures.png
!!Textures.pz2
Body INJECT.png
Body INJECT.pz2
Body REMOVE.png
Body REMOVE.pz2
Head INJECT.png
Head INJECT.pz2
Head REMOVE.png
Head REMOVE.pz2
Make Up 1.png
Make Up 1.pz2
Make Up 2.png
Make Up 2.pz2
Make Up 3.png
Make Up 3.pz2
Make Up 4.png
Make Up 4.pz2
Make Up 5.png
Make Up 5.pz2
Make Up 6.png
Make Up 6.pz2
Make Up DEFAULT.png
Make Up DEFAULT.pz2
o Eyes 1.png
o Eyes 1.pz2
o Eyes 2.png
o Eyes 2.pz2
o Eyes 3.png
o Eyes 3.pz2
o Eyes 4.png
o Eyes 4.pz2
o Eyes DEFAULT.png
o Eyes DEFAULT.pz2

TEXTURES: Runtime\textures\IllusionsDesigns\
..\GiadaIDV4\
giadaIDBODY.jpg
giadaIDBODYBMP.jpg
giadaIDEYES.jpg
giadaIDEYES01.jpg
giadaIDEYES02.jpg
giadaIDEYES03.jpg
giadaIDEYES04.jpg
giadaIDEYESBMP.jpg
giadaIDHEAD.jpg
giadaIDHEADBMP.jpg
giadaIDLIMBS.jpg
giadaIDLIMBSBMP.jpg
giadaIDMKP01.jpg
giadaIDMKP02.jpg
giadaIDMKP03.jpg
giadaIDMKP04.jpg
giadaIDMKP05.jpg
giadaIDMKP06.jpg
giadaIDTG.jpg
giadaIDTGBMP.jpg
giadaIDTR.jpg
giadaID_SCLERA.jpg
giadaID_corneaTRANS.jpg
giadaID_scleraBMP.jpg

Comments