Dear Rawart, Monster Suggestions

Greetings!  I have bought MANY of your models over the years.  Unlike most, you have always stayed true to making monsters.  I know that you may never read this, but because I make my living with Daz monster things, there are a lot of creatures my fans would like to see, but have never been made (or if they were, they were not made for G8 models).  I shall list them, and one other thing I was thinking that might even make you more successful (as I want you to be around for years to come!), is that you might either look at "groups" of creatures or go down a list of d20 games/Folklore and just make a Genesis 8 version of anything possible.

Let me start off by saying, at least in my circles, the male monsters for G8M should be monstrous, but the females should always be sexy (in a a generalized sense).  Sometimes folks will make Daz female monsters, but they are definitely not very enticing lol  Anyway, I will attach thing to show off the things I personally need.  To expound on the "groups" of monsters, for example, I need a plethora of "plant monsters".  Essentially, I need all the different ideas one could come up with male plant creatures and nubile plant females.  So, you could make a whole "plant people" type umbrella and then come up with a multitude of plant people species.  Same could go for all kinds of other ideas that I have and need.  Gen 9 is rather new, and I am not really on board with it having spent thousands on G8, so if possible, any and all that you can leave as G8 or work with 8 and 9 or whatever, would greatly make my job easier.  Anyway, here are my suggestions, I'll post them in a line so I cann attach some "inspirational art" for each.  And, even if you make none of these ideas a reality, again, thank you so much.  I could never have been as successful without your porfesional modeling!

Comments

• Plant Creatures