Unreal Engine MasterClass Series [commercial]

DarkEdgeDesignDarkEdgeDesign Posts: 488
edited February 2023 in Daz PA Commercial Products

Unreal engine is the absolute future of 3D. Ask any other program to deliver millions of triangles, real time physics, particle effects, animation controls, Lumen lighting, IK control rigs, camera controls and realistic environments without blinking an eye…I can, it’s Unreal Engine!

Paired with Daz Studio and the DazToUnreal plugin you can finally see your creations come to life in real time!

Is it any wonder all of the top games are being created inside of Unreal now? If you are a 3D artist and haven’t ventured into the Unreal engine, or you are a complete novice and know nothing about the program…I invite you to join me on a fantastical journey!

https://www.daz3d.com/unreal-engine-masterclass-series-1

https://www.daz3d.com/unreal-engine-master-class-series-2

https://www.daz3d.com/unreal-engine-masters-class-series-3

https://www.daz3d.com/unreal-engine-master-class-04

https://www.daz3d.com/unreal-engine-master-class-series-bundle

UnrealMasterClass1_popup_03.jpg
1920 x 1080 - 249K
Post edited by DarkEdgeDesign on

Comments

• So pleased to see this series. I could not agree with you more that Unreal is the future. Such an incredible and powerful tool. I'm planning to buy your series next month.

THANKS

• I'm picking this up for sure today as UnReal is something I've been really wanting to learn for some of my projects. My question is, and it's not a deal breaker as it looks like you show how to animate in UnReal which ultimately is what I care about, but if I had an animation from Blender or Maya, would it be covered in the course how to bring in those keyframes to a character in UnReal, or will it not matter as I'd be able to do all of my animation perfectly fine in UnReal with their IK setup? 

• thedoctor said: