Locker Room

Locker room images.  All objects were modeled by me in Lightwave 3D and imported in DAZ Studio.  Finished for the most part, although I may add a trash can under each hand dryer and add details to the toilet stalls.  Benches by the lockers would be good if I left enough room.

Locker Room A.png
800 x 533 - 573K
Locker Room B.png
800 x 533 - 569K

Comments

• David RDavid R Posts: 214

Very well done.  I think the details you mentioned are necessary.

• nonesuch00nonesuch00 Posts: 17,929

It looks good/ I like the overhead light style.

• TheRetiredSailorTheRetiredSailor Posts: 259
    edited November 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback.

David R, a trashcan has been added. Under the hand dryers seemed awkward to me so I set it at the end of the lockers.

Nonesuch00, I worked in IT for a lighting manufacturer.  The fixtures are my version of what we called clouds.  The lens is all that's visible from the outside.

Locker Room - 2023-11-22A 800 x 533.png
    1200 x 800 - 1M
    Locker Room - 2023-11-22B 800 x 533.png
    800 x 533 - 560K
    Post edited by TheRetiredSailor on
  • vwranglervwrangler Posts: 4,813

It's very nice looking so far.

A question: what type of locker room is this? I'm asking because it's a bit unusual for that type of locker not to be in a room with benches in front of the lockers -- though I'm not sure where you could put them that wouldn't look a bit cramped. But somewhere to sit down when you change shoes, for example.

• VWRangler, first of all thank you for the compliment on the scene.