Carrara Challenge #22: “Wild, Wild West” : Winners announced :)

Comments

• Thank you all, more please, we have now yet another tie, lol smiley

• DiomedeDiomede Posts: 15,125

Yo, FifthElement.  If this were Chicago or New Orleans, some folks could vote multiple times - for a price.  devil

• Lol, we do not want that, are you doing the count as well (forgot to ask for your help, sorry about that) ? PM me please with yours if you do not mind, my internet connection sux for a few days now, hopefully I'll be able to monitor this area promptly smiley

• VarselVarsel Posts: 574

Here are my votes. Hope it's not to late.

Entry No. #1      Western Romance Pinup   -   Diomede

Entry No. #4 "Portrait of an Outlaw"    -    Mark D. Olsen (MDO2010)

Entry No. #10   Time for a drink    -   Chickenman

• diomede said:

Yo, FifthElement.  If this were Chicago or New Orleans, some folks could vote multiple times - for a price.  devil

Hey! As a Chicago resident I resent that! (But if you need some votes, I might know a guy... wink).

• RoygeeRoygee Posts: 2,247

#6 One false Move and the Teddy Bear gets it - head wax

#4 Portrait of an Outlaw - Mark D. Olsen

#5 , "Lone Ranger and Tonto" Stezza

In no particular order - well done all of you - very difficult to decide between you all:)

• Ok, guys, voting is on PAUSE, no more votese for now after this post.

It is late (at least for me) and I will count votes some time in the morning and see can we have winners, ya all stay tuned smiley

• FifthElementFifthElement Posts: 569
    edited February 2016

Lol, we have a tie again, so, I'm extending voting for 2 more days, today and tomorrow, if it's still there, I will ask third party or I will break it myself, we'll see, so vote away...

Voting is open again till February 16th 23:59:59 CST (GMT-6) smiley

Post edited by FifthElement on
  • Western Romance Pinup
    C0WB0Y 3000
    Time for a drink

• Kismet2012Kismet2012 Posts: 4,252

Entry No.#3 "C0WB0Y 3000"