Howler - Project Dogwaffle Pro!

Comments

• DartanbeckDartanbeck Posts: 21,229
    edited April 2023

This is going to be Fantastic!!!

If you haven't yet, Check This Out! Painting with 3D objects in Howler!!!

Post edited by Dartanbeck on

Tiffanie Gray - IDLM said:

Since PD Howler 2023 is Fresh in the store and people will start asking things....

There is a free webinar overview next Saturday 25, 2023. https://digitalartlive.com/event/new-pd-howler-2023-powerful-for-painting-animating-particles-and-3d/

I'm also always happy to answer questions about PD Howler, and my YouTube tutorials about the older version are at YouTube - ImmortalMomentsArt

I'm really looking forward to this, Tiffanie!

I've never done one of these before. I think it's going to be really neat to be in a classroom with you, so I can interactively absorb this. And Howler is the perfect tool to do this with!

Art in Motion!!!

Signed up, seatbelt on!

Kinda crazy. how this all works. So we get the Live session, but then Paul turns it into a fully searchable resource that I'll be able to access at any time. Am I getting this right? 

I just got onto Digital Art Live and having fun making posts. I must say, I'm currently feeling like a little kid with a handful of candy, lost in a museum! An Art Museum! So much to see!

edited April 2023

This one is showcasing a lot of the tools I use.

Looks like Philip is taking us deep into all of that as well!

I love the differences:

You (Tiffanie) teach me things about Howler (or Artist) that I never knew - tools and workflows, functions and features...

Philip teaches me the how-tos for the animation aspects and getting deep into filter useage. 

Both of you are a joy to me and I want to let you know that. Howler is amazing!

I get into my groove and stick with it throughout a project to be consistent. It's always nice to take time to explore Much Deeper!