Llola Lane’s RENDER A MONTH Challenge 2022 (CLOSED)

Comments

• ZateticZatetic Posts: 284

Websoul said:

Love the render, Reminds me a bit of this but then in full battle armor. Would love to ride that corgi into battle :)

Thanks! I have an image that shows more of the armor.

• Zatetic said:

Websoul said:

Love the render, Reminds me a bit of this but then in full battle armor. Would love to ride that corgi into battle :)

Thanks! I have an image that shows more of the armor.

Ha, that is awesome. Could you make one where you ride the corgi into battle, that would be epic.

Great job on the armor.

• Sven Dullah said:

Tks Llola Lane and Websoul! I'm not clear if I make up stories and render them or if it's the other way around. All I know is if there's a render there atleast is some kind of story. To make a point without adding text, that's a real challenge and I'm not very good at it. Yeah I'm actually retired (this year) from 30 years in the music business (musician, sound engineer, producer), and now I'm absolutely refusing to do anything "productive":D Making music, renders, stories, whatever, keeps me relatively sane;)

I still have about 22 or 23 years to go before retirement but the job is nice and I enjoy working there. 

Because of your short story I gave it a try too and redesigned my website that had been in desperate need of maintenance to fit a short story in.
    The link is websoul.nl

• isidornisidorn Posts: 1,601

It's just past midnight for me so technically I'm in July now, but here's my Retirement for June. Based on a true story...

The computer desided to retire itself

Retirement.jpg
    2000 x 1600 - 2M

It's just past midnight for me so technically I'm in July now, but here's my Retirement for June. Based on a true story...

I have to rush off to work now, so I'll add the story behind this later.

• AgitatedRiotAgitatedRiot Posts: 4,231

Boy, I hate when that happens.

• Llola LaneLlola Lane Posts: 9,063

isidorn said: