[Released] RSE Mirror Geometry for Genesis 8 [Commercial]

13»

Comments

• lumiasartlumiasart Posts: 126

RiverSoftArt said:

UnderlandDigital said:

Apologies for bringing this thread back to life but I'm trying this product and I keep getting the same error "VAL_NicoleADress (Follower) is not a prop of Follower/Wardrobe,Follower/Accessory,Preset/Wearables,Follower/Hair" I'm very new to things so I imagine I may be making some mistake...? I tried with other dresses and they work.
    The file is this https://www.daz3d.com/dforce-nicole-agent-outfit-for-genesis-8-females and I'm only selecting the dress.duf

thanks in advance! :)

The metadata is slightly off.  Try SELECTING the item in the list and clicking Force Mirror.

YES! That worked! Thank you so much!!! ^^

• RiverSoft ArtRiverSoft Art Posts: 6,371

UnderlandDigital said:

RiverSoftArt said:

UnderlandDigital said:

Apologies for bringing this thread back to life but I'm trying this product and I keep getting the same error "VAL_NicoleADress (Follower) is not a prop of Follower/Wardrobe,Follower/Accessory,Preset/Wearables,Follower/Hair" I'm very new to things so I imagine I may be making some mistake...? I tried with other dresses and they work.
    The file is this https://www.daz3d.com/dforce-nicole-agent-outfit-for-genesis-8-females and I'm only selecting the dress.duf

thanks in advance! :)

The metadata is slightly off.  Try SELECTING the item in the list and clicking Force Mirror.

YES! That worked! Thank you so much!!! ^^

smiley  You're welcome!

• Hey, I purchased the Mirror Geometry for Daz 8 quite a while ago and just now got around to trying it out (so typical). I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask, or if there's another channel I should be using.

Once I've loaded up my Gen 8 base figure, selected it, and double clicked on the script, I get an error saying An error occurred while reading the file, see the log file for more details.

The log gives me this: