UltraScenery - new territory [Commercial]

Comments

• lou_harperlou_harper Posts: 1,074

Artini said:

Thanks for the comments, @Llola Lane and @paulawp.

Good to know the different thoughts.

I like them both, maybe the second one a little more. But as a photographer I would've used fill flash for this scene because the horse's head, which is the focus in the picture is in shadow. In DAZ I would use Ghost Light . Not very strong, just enough to bring out the details.

• Another sneak peak of a more autominal nature

Ultrascenery - Britain - coming soon. Bluebell Wood

A lovely biome of bluenells and wild garlic

Im really pleased with this image.. 

Click on the image for a (much) larger version

• Martinjfrost said:

Another sneak peak of a more autominal nature

Ultrascenery - Britain - coming soon. Bluebell Wood

A lovely biome of bluenells and wild garlic

Im really pleased with this image.. 

Click on the image for a (much) larger version

Very nice indeed!

How about Rapeseed next?

• memcneil70memcneil70 Posts: 3,762

If you do Rapeseed, can you include the scent? And bottles of Rapeseed Oil?

• memcneil70 said:

If you do Rapeseed, can you include the scent? And bottles of Rapeseed Oil?

The scent might be a bit tricky laugh

• barbultbarbult Posts: 23,203

Martinjfrost The image is very beautiful, but are you aware that there is already a product called Bluebell Wood in the Daz store?

• ArtiniArtini Posts: 8,874

lou_harper said:

Artini said:

Thanks for the comments, @Llola Lane and @paulawp.

Good to know the different thoughts.

I like them both, maybe the second one a little more. But as a photographer I would've used fill flash for this scene because the horse's head, which is the focus in the picture is in shadow. In DAZ I would use Ghost Light . Not very strong, just enough to bring out the details.

Thanks for the comments and the tips.

I am still a newbie in using Ghost Lights - need to experiment with them more, as well.