Just Because I Can. STUPID THREAD III

Comments

• SpyroRueSpyroRue Posts: 5,020
    edited December 1969

New Tank top singlets for genesis!! Damn my craving for genesis stuff!! I need to stop spending not keep spending LOL

edited December 1969

New releases are 50% off, SOOO Tempting!

edited December 1969

I bet they get me to spend all my allocated daz money then release David 5 or something!

edited December 1969

Jaderail said:
    BAWHAHAhahahahaa.... Snort!! Guffaw!! Oh what you said. I'll see you in the tut sections very very soon, I think. You'll see.

It's a great PRG just not what you or I would call simple. Don't hit me Chohole!!! You know I'm still learning.

God! I know what you mean now... I cant even work out how to set the view port to view smooth shaded with textures!!!

edited December 1969

I'm going back to 3d max for this project I think. Ill learn Bryce another day :)

• SkirikiSkiriki Posts: 4,975
    edited December 1969

Blarrr! I have slept four hours and I just came back from the weekly grocery spree. My re-render is still going on, so I think I'll hit the hay again and sleep some more!

• Sfariah DSfariah D Posts: 26,107
    edited December 1969

I wonder if I will get paid in time to get some stuff for my genesis in the catchup sale

• IvyIvy Posts: 7,164
    edited September 2012

Jaderail said:
    All Hallows Eve (October 31rst) is very important to us Pagans. Check Ivy's Art studio thread (Spooky Creepy...), you'll soon see what I mean.

since it is an American thing, I assumed it had something to to with voodoo and Cajan stuff but really did not know much about it untill the commercial side of things started to kick in
    like Valentines day, my mum only learnt of that when I was born on Feb14

It is not actually a American thing Wendy its originated in Europe by the Celtics.it was much different back when then it is today. because it had started in the dark ages and people where scare of their own shadows back then