[Released] dForce Assistant [Commercial]

Comments

• Knittingmommy said:

RiverSoftArt said:

Sigurd said:

Insta buy! I have wanted something like this since I first started working with dForce.

Me too.  I have been doing it manually but I hated it (I am lazy smiley)

I have heard that lazy people can come up with the most brilliant of ideas! I'm looking forward to this. It would certainly cut down some of my dforce setup time for some renders.

I always say I am a good programmer and work hard because I am lazy laugh  Basically, if I do a task a lot that annoys me, I will try and automate it laugh

• mikethe3dguy said:

This looks like something I could definitely use!

I am glad you like the idea!  

• Sigurd said:

Necessity is the Mother of invention but laziness is the Father.

LOL.  laugh

• Would it be too difficult to add dforce cloth material presets?

• RiverSoft ArtRiverSoft Art Posts: 6,371
    edited November 2022

AnEye4Art said:

Would it be too difficult to add dforce cloth material presets?

I don't know what you mean.  Could you elaborate?

Post edited by RiverSoft Art on
  • AnEye4ArtAnEye4Art Posts: 702
    edited November 2022

RiverSoftArt said:

AnEye4Art said:

Some settings for cloth that will give good results with your script. I know it's asking beyond the scope of what your script was intended but, some tweaking of the cloth settings will help with results. You probably played more with dforce and its settings to know what works best. It's not a big deal. I'm just really excited to get your product.

Post edited by AnEye4Art on
  • AnEye4Art said:

RiverSoftArt said:

AnEye4Art said:

Some settings for cloth that will give good results with your script. I know it's asking beyond the scope of what your script was intended but, some tweaking of the cloth settings will help with results. You probably played more with dforce and its settings to know what works best. It's not a big deal. I'm just really excited to get your product.