Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• Hey everyone, I'm Matt! I grabbed Daz a week or so ago because I wanted to explore my options for getting 3D objects into Clip Studio to help me knock out some comics a little faster. It had the added effect of making me super interested in learning how to use Daz properly, as well as Blender, so now my to-do list is out of control, haha :D

• Hello Everyone,

I'm a returning Newbie. I used Daz several years ago , I think until 2011, and had lost everything during an old PC crash. Just this week, I found some of my old artwork in a photo cd and decided to pick it up again.  Wow have things changed!!! It's a whole new world and boy do I have questions!!

Enjoy your day and Happy Rendering!

Lisa

• AgitatedRiotAgitatedRiot Posts: 4,266

LycanthropeX said:

Oh yeah, I also have giant mutant space spiders in my head. I have medical proof of that. I told my doctor about the giant mutant space spiders and he said they were ALL in my head. All of em, they're in there,

Giant Spider Invasion 1975 

Oh my Eight Legged Fricks. Arachnophobia, even Johnny Quest had fight with a sipder machine  

• Hello.  My name is James, but you can call me Really Confused :-p

I'm mostly trying this to see if I can figure out how to actually get a comment to post.

• WSH3DWSH3D Posts: 0

Hello there. Been using Daz for 2 years now. Still a newbie laugh. So much things to learn.

• _7_7 Posts: 0

Hey there! I don't know what I'm doing or why just yet, but this Daz thing is pretty fun c: So many possiblities! Here's hoping I can stick with it and get good.

• GeneGene Posts: 0

Hi, I'm Gene

I am totally new to all of this (i thought it would be like character creation in the Sims, boy was I wrong!)

• rkeehnrkeehn Posts: 3
    Hello my name is Robert and I live in the midwest United States.
  • Hello, I've been using Daz for two weeks and I am having lots of fun. Thanks to all here for the great tips I've found on this forum.