Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• Where was the Quickstart you clicked on? I think you may have opened a scene file that shows where you end up following the initial guided tutorial.

• Greetings, I'm Muhammet Berkay Kırnıt buy you can call me Berk. I'm from Turkey. 19 years old. I am a new game developer. Here I will exchange a lot of information with you. Of course, I will learn a lot from you for a long time. Thank you all in advance.

• Hello, my name is Freddy Cee, and I am an artist and a musician. I am trying to complete a video using Blenders Auto Rig Pro. But I don't know exactly how to use it. I have it installed into Blender correctly, and I use the Blender Bridge from Daz Studio. Which to me is the best at Character creation from day one. I used to have IClone, but I somehow lost the program and stumbled across Daz Studio. It was so incredible that I could not believe it was free. I was almost afraid to use it. And everything I thought of and wished that it could do. It did!! I love the program and all of the characters. But the animation and rendering was always a problem, that is why I wanted to use Blender. And if I could find a video from somewhere that could explain to me how to rig my characters for animation that would be wonderful. Thank you to every one of the staff members and tech engineers at Daz Studio!! Keep up the good work.

• DodgerDodger Posts: 304

Hello. I am Dodger.

I used to be well known. I was the lightsabre guy.
    Then I was controversial or something.
    Now I'm just old but I'm starting to make DAZ content.

• Hi, I'm a Nicolas, I make jewelry and I find that Daz is cool to present them.