Arabella 7

Comments

• HorusRaHorusRa Posts: 1,663

Jan,

I was just making a joke about Arabella. Ya I like her ok, I have no regrets about the purchase, I wasn't to hip on it at first before I purchased, but after getting her and seeing the contents and experimenting, I'd have to say she's cool, I'll get good use out of the entire bundle. Thanks again, but you have those fangs too, errr, unless you didn't get the pro or starter bundle.

• HorusRaHorusRa Posts: 1,663

Thinking about the Selina bundle now. I'm going to be good and broke. Too much coming out at the same time. frown

• LotharenLotharen Posts: 282

Here's my render with Arabella. Nothing fancy, I'm still learning but having fun. :)

• KharmaKharma Posts: 3,214

Could anyone post a portrait of Arabella with some brighter lights and hair that doesn't cover most of her face, I would like to see a closeup of her with makeup before I commit one way or the other...thanks

Kharma said:

Could anyone post a portrait of Arabella with some brighter lights and hair that doesn't cover most of her face, I would like to see a closeup of her with makeup before I commit one way or the other...thanks

Here you go, click to enlarge:

• RCDescheneRCDeschene Posts: 2,800

why wouldn't we get a Lilith 7?

My guess: we won't. sad and angry

Why? Add up this:

- except for Victoria, we don't have G2 char's names used in G3

- we have 2 shapes buddles that (try to) mimic those G2 chars

- the whole new line of G3 main char follows a completely different strategy/development/look. See Bethany for exemple : no G2 equivalent, Karen no real G2 equivalent etc...

- G2 main chars where clearly "type of char/market" based. Gia: round musclar, lilith goth model, giselle fae, mei lin asian,  etc... Except for Bethany, we don't have this picturized in G3

- etc...