Comments

• LlynaraLlynara Posts: 4,770
    edited December 2017

Here's the first (click for full size): 

Dance-Studio-Llynara.jpg
    2000 x 1600 - 901K
    Post edited by Llynara on
  • L'AdairL'Adair Posts: 9,479

I love this image @Llynara. A softer side to the mob enforcer! And LillyAnna really looks like a woman in love; after all these years, too. You've really shown off both models beautifully, and told a story about their relationship at the same time. Bravo!

edited December 2017

Aww, thank you L'Adair! I'm just getting started with these two. They are very special. I don't know what kind of magic Darwin wove into them, but they do seem to have a life of their own, and they gravitate towards each other. I have quite a few romantic and family renders to do with them, as well as young LillyAnna (their daughter.) I may have to give Gio a shave and try making him into a kid version (perhaps with different eyebrows.) And let's not forget the Sal and Giuseppe are a part of this family too. I really love this storyline and family thing Darwin's got going on.

• That is really a great piece, Llynara- perfectly shows the magnatism between the two even at a distance.  Thank you for rendering this one!

• nonesuch00nonesuch00 Posts: 18,032

looks really classy

Thank you! There's a song in my head that I imagine he's playing on the piano. If I can remember what it is, I'll post the link. It was in my head when I was doing this. Sometimes that happens- I write and do art to a soundtrack inside of me, LOL. 

• ButchButch Posts: 798

Okey dokey, I'm now at 99.995% with Giovanni, which is close enough to yes 

We've got Giovanni skin with my own full body morphs and, to add a dash of style, I've also dialed in Giovannis head.

• I'm so glad- not posting her was killing me. lol

Don't forget the Bundle, Poses and Outfit! 

https://www.daz3d.com/miellyn-bundle
    https://www.daz3d.com/dforce-miellyn-outfit-for-genesis-3-and-8-female-s