Just Because I Can. STUPID THREAD II

Comments

• WendyLuvsCatzWendyLuvsCatz Posts: 38,037
    edited December 1969

I heard on the radio today that crushing beer cans between your breasts is a punchable offence in Western Australia
    I think pizza might get one a good licking!!!

• SkirikiSkiriki Posts: 4,975
    edited December 1969

Kludge said:
    Skiriki said:
    We still have the Mariana Trench..... And James Cameron can be the guide.

Are you suggesting that we should try to do Pizza Chest-Bursters, Alien style?

The bold part ... you do not want to know where my mind went with that. Trust me, you don't.

Oh you horrible tease.

Why not? I'm a veteran of internet... ;)

• KludgeKludge Posts: 354
    edited December 1969

I was told that pineapple was not a Hawaiian natural fruit, so calling the pizza Hawaiian would be stupid.

This is true. It comes from South America as do orchids. Macadamia nuts are from Australia. Kona coffee is from a Brazilian bean. Our tobacco is a Cuban leaf (with some Connecticut leaf added in) and our tea from several countries. All of these arrived here during the kingdom years and have carried over to now, largely with the original families still involved.

"Hawaiian pizza" is a joke. It is found nowhere in Hawaii and locals can not figure out whose idea of a good time it is. Okay, ham and bacon bits may be on a PH meat lover's pizza but I have yet to find anyone who puts pineapple on one. The only people who have pineapple & ham together are haoles. So, yes, it's stupid. :-) :exclaim:

edited December 1969

I ordered plenty so I could have plenty of left overs.