Show Us Your Bryce Renders! Part 3

Comments

• foleyprofoleypro Posts: 485
    edited December 1969

chohole said:
    Still playing around with trees and water.

Do you have Gamma correction on...?
    If you do can you turn it off and re-render...
    Awesome scene I like the POV...

• David BrinnenDavid Brinnen Posts: 3,136
    edited December 1969

Some Bryce animation from me. You may notice it is closely related to recent tutorials. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqHiH7i9e5w Music by my friend Loop Cycle. Live looped with effects pedals.

Image3.jpg
    725 x 527 - 120K
  • Analog-X64Analog-X64 Posts: 110
    edited December 1969

GussNemo said:

Below is my first attempt at David's multi-replication tutorial. As you can see, some of the window shrunk during the replication process. And if you look on the right side, towards the top, they seem to vanish all together. But it's my first try with this tutorial, so I watch the tutorial again and give it another go.

Excellent, I like the stone material used. Where the windows the only thing that shrunk during replication? or is everything shrunk equally?

• JamahoneyJamahoney Posts: 1,791
    edited December 1969

A break from the animation side-of-things, I hope this work doesn’t offend some (sorry, beforehand), however, it covers also an area of fantasy and fiction that is usually found in the digital images’ area.

Title: “Siren’s work”.

Jay

sirens.jpg
    1727 x 851 - 1M
  • HoroHoro Posts: 10,529
    edited December 1969

@StuartB4 - looking nice.

@GussNemo - ah, a variation of the theme. Very nice. A bit dark, but if the dark lord resides here, quite fitting.

@IanzThingz - looking food, that abstract.

@bigh - that looks amazing. Excellent. Good choice to not using soft shadows.

@electro-elvis - quite sharp sword. Be careful when you use it if you don't want to get damaged. Very well done.

@TheSavage64 - lovely result of today's distraction.