[Released] Render Doctor [Commercial]

Comments

• barbult said:

Thank you for adding Filament (PBR) support to Render Doctor. Your product support is outstanding! 

You're welcome @barbult!

• DiasporaDiaspora Posts: 409

Can Render Doctor render scene files that are set for image series?

I specifically want to render multiple scene files that are being used for animations.

• Diaspora said:

Can Render Doctor render scene files that are set for image series?

I specifically want to render multiple scene files that are being used for animations.

Unfortunately, no, it cannot render animations at this time.

• globallyglobally Posts: 118

Hello, Im probably setting up Render Doctor wrong but im having some issues with clothing modifiers not settling before the render starts. I am very new to Render Doctor and would like to shoot the same scene a few times with the only ything changing is the rotation of the character. I wasnt sure if or how you would change the rotation for each new render so i just saved each rotation as a new scene and then loaded them in to RD. All worked well but i notice that the clothing has no chance to settle before the render starts. Is there a way to delay the render until the scene has settled down, or would rotating the character in the same scene for each render fix this? If so, how do i do it?

Cheers for now.

• RiverSoft ArtRiverSoft Art Posts: 6,362

globally said: