Monique 6 & Darius 6 Thread

Comments

• RCDescheneRCDeschene Posts: 2,800
    edited December 2014

Havos said:
    Has anyone considered if Keiko could be a cat-girl or a dog-girl? I believe this is a popular theme in many Japanese manga and anime (though I confess I am not an expert on this genre). I am not talking about similar characters to RawArt's Dog World and Cat World characters, but something much more stylized and cute, with a basically human face, but with big eyes and soft floppy ears.

You mean like something from MAB and WillDupre? :)
    Post edited by RCDeschene on
  • HavosHavos Posts: 5,349
    edited December 1969

Havos said:
    Has anyone considered if Keiko could be a cat-girl or a dog-girl? I believe this is a popular theme in many Japanese manga and anime (though I confess I am not an expert on this genre). I am not talking about similar characters to RawArt's Dog World and Cat World characters, but something much more stylized and cute, with a basically human face, but with big eyes and soft floppy ears.

No, I meant something more human looking than that. For example this picture

http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/3120/2a61gkj.jpg

• cecilia.robinsoncecilia.robinson Posts: 2,208
    edited December 1969

RCDeschene's saying a lot of intriguing things, look below who might have missed that!

True, but let's all remember that Hitomi's not just any PA character:

1. Hitomi is made by MallenLane, the contracted PA behind much of DAZ 3D's main character technology.

2. Hitomi has support that only DO Icons receive (unique UV, Capsces Poses, etc.).

3. Hitomi inherited the "3D Anime Girl" title that originally belonged to Aiko.

4. Hitomi's male counter-part is Hiro 5.

5. Hitomi was included in a base character sale at the end of Gen 5.

Even a DAZ member, at one point, stepped forward and explained that we can consider Hitomi an "honorary Gen 5 character".