Pose Builder & Pose Converter Support Thread [Commercial]

Comments

• AtiAti Posts: 9,127

Ati Pose Builder works with G3M, even using G3F poses and hand poses. Just tried.

Perfect! :) Thank you!

• I'm having trouble making the window small enough to use the tool.

• SF-DesignSF-Design Posts: 986
    edited November 2016

oh that is really useful! wow! cool

Post edited by SF-Design on
  • I just purchased the bundle and am having a hard time understanding how it works.

Conversion: I did the conversion, then applied that unlock script to genisis 3, but converted poses are not showing up anywhere so I can apply them

Builder: I opened the pose builder script, clicked on select Pose, however .duf files are not highlighted to be selected.

I'm kind of new to DAZ. What am I doing wrong? Do you have how to manual?

• I just purchased the bundle and am having a hard time understanding how it works.

Conversion: I did the conversion, then applied that unlock script to genisis 3, but converted poses are not showing up anywhere so I can apply them

Builder: I opened the pose builder script, clicked on select Pose, however .duf files are not highlighted to be selected.

I'm kind of new to DAZ. What am I doing wrong? Do you have how to manual?

• Zev0Zev0 Posts: 7,064
    edited December 2016

"Conversion: I did the conversion, then applied that unlock script to genisis 3, but converted poses are not showing up anywhere so I can apply them"

Did you assign the pose conversion path? Also did you refresh your content library? New content will only appear once it has been refreshed. Are you using smart content or content library to view your content?

"Builder: I opened the pose builder script, clicked on select Pose, however .duf files are not highlighted to be selected."

What pose set are you trying to use? Can you send a screenshot?

Post edited by Zev0 on