Post Your Renders like it's the year 2020!!!

Comments

• MarkIsSleepyMarkIsSleepy Posts: 1,496
    MistyRara said:

...i'se playing with ear poses...

LOL - there's a phrase I bet no one has ever written before. Now I am wondering if there are professional ear models. cheeky

• VyusurVyusur Posts: 2,235
    edited April 2017
    MistyRara said:

they has the tv on smiley

i'se playing with ear poses.  dunno whats going on with nostril glow 

I encountered the same effect in one of my first Carrara renders in April 2016 with Michael 6.

M601.jpg
    1093 x 1092 - 373K
    Post edited by Vyusur on

This is my first attempt to import aniblock to Carrara

• MistaraMistara Posts: 38,675

a Walk in the Park smiley

• cdordonicdordoni Posts: 583
    head wax said:
     I used Oloneo relight - it lets you choose the individual lights in the scene and you can influence how much they light up th erest of the scene etc

That is really cool. Does it work as well with CG lights as lights in photos?

• evilproducerevilproducer Posts: 9,050

Hey Kevin,

So glad to see you back!

I'm crossing my fingers that you will enter the Challenge.  I've gone back and looked at many of the previous ones, and your work is always top-notch.

BTW - I used your fireplace in the previous Challenge.  Many thanks!

I'll see what I can do. I have a project that will pay me, so that will have to be my priority. It is for a high school, so I need to get it done before graduations in May.

Headwax, the play was very, very, successful on all levels. Artistically, creatively for the cast, audience and critical reviews, and financially. On a personal level, it was a very special production. When you see it, you'll know why.

• WendyLuvsCatzWendyLuvsCatz Posts: 38,037

Facebook will not let me upload any images!

q0108.jpg
    1920 x 1080 - 856K
    edited April 2017

Great render!yes

Post edited by Vyusur on
  • DartanbeckDartanbeck Posts: 21,324
    Varsel said:

Trying to make some Space Scenes.